Company Contact Information  877-818-9002        

 

Tom Stallard
General Partner
(321)-728-3836 Ext. 110
tom@statetitlepartners.net


Sandi Toth 
Closing Agent 
(321)728-3836 Ext. 114 
sandi@statetitlepartners.net 



Vicki Retz
Processor for Sharon
(321)728-3836 Ext. 131
vicki@statetitlepartners.net
Sharon Greenleaf
Closing Agent
(321)728-3836 Ext. 127
sharon.greenleaf@statetitlepartners.net


Addie Cabanillas
(321)728-3836 Ext. 130
addiec@statetitlepartners.net



Lisa Merrill
Processor for Sandi
(321)728-3836 Ext. 108
lisa.merrill@statetitlepartners.net


Jo Ann Gerlits
Post Closing Specialist
(321)728-3836 Ext. 126
jo.gerlits@statetitlepartners.net



We'd Love to Hear From You

Get in touch using the contact details below:

State Title Partners

300 West Fee Avenue

Suite B

Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 321-728-3836

Fax: 321-725-5178

Email: tom@statetitlepartners.net

Contact us using our Contact Form









Captcha Image